Cloud Empowered Intershop Commerce Suite

Your possibility for your individual online store, only large companies could turn into reality until now.

Change now…

ShopInSphere is the enterprise e-commerce solution for small and medium-sized companies.

cogs.svg

More stable.

Availablitiy is the highest priority in the area of e-commerce. To be prepared for overloaded hardware and hardware breakdowns, ShopInSphere operates on a managed, highly available Intershop-Cluster. That’s why you will always be on the safe side.

icon-fork.svg

More particular.

ShopInSphere can do more! Your store gets exactly the features, which makes the sale of your products more successful. Put us to the test!

icon-target.svg

More flexible.

With ShopInSphere small and medium-sized companies can sell their products to business customers (B2B) and as well to private customers (B2C) at the same time. Of course worldwide!

Open up the potential of e-commerce for your company. Use the advantages of ShopInSphere:

icon-dashboard.svg

1. Highest availability.

The issue of availability in the area of e-commerce is not just any topic, but one the most important. Huge amount of data are exchanged permanently and orders are placed in every second. Customers expect a fast, secure and stable online store. Do not make it your own challenge. Make it ours! Have faith in our team, our knowledge and our software, which operates in the Amazon Cloud on a managed and high available Intershop-Cluster.

icon-loading.svg

2. Individual solutions.

The aim of our work is your satisfaction! That’s why we customize the online store for our customers individually and not the other way around. The main aspect for us is always: You get exactly the product, which works perfectly and the most promising for you. Before we start working at your online store we always do a cost-benefit analysis with you. So we clear up wrong expectations and protect your nerves and keep an eye on your budget.

icon-chat.svg

3. The experts of e-commerce.

We know not only what we do, we apply it successfully into practice. We are an official partner of Intershop and co-developer of the Intershop Commerce Suite and own all necessary licences and have the required experience to work successfully with the Intershop Commerce Suite. Our team consists of experts, who know exactly what is important in the subject of e-commerce. Due to continuous trainings and further qualifications of our employees our expertise is always up to date, because hardly a business is more flexible and fast-moving than a business in the internet.

icon-users.svg

4. Small team. Major advantage.

For you we work in small teams. Why? Because this is in most cases the most efficient way for achieving the goal. It is not without reason that we say: Too many cooks spoil the broth! You get an individual developer as a permanent contact person from us, who is available to assist you with any questions. Thereby we avoid losses of information and can respond very quickly and individual to your desires.

icon-nodes.svg

5. Product configurator instead of standard.

You would sell products with different configurations, but don’t want to create 985.639.654.067 order numbers? Use the possibility of a flexible product configurator! By that your customers can easily configure their desired product and you don’t sink in the chaos of order numbers. Sounds like a win-win situation? We think so, too!

icon-devices.svg

6. Computer + Tablet + Smartphone.

The user interface of our online store in the ShopInSphere-Cloud works of course not only very well, it works also everywhere! No matter if your customers want to use your online store from their personal computers, tablets or smartphones. Your online store automatically adapts to the different devices fully functional. Additionally we provide a suitable app for iOS and Android, which gives you the possibility to inform your customers about special offers.

icon-b2c.svg

7. B2B or B2C? Or simply both?

The ShopInSphere-Cloud is perfect for small and medium-sized companies from German-speaking countries which want to sell their products with their online store to international business customers (B2B – Business-to-Business) and internal private customers (B2C – Business-to-Consumer) at the same time.

The developers of ShopInSphere

park.jpg
Visit us at Technologieterminal Ilmenau

ShopInSphere was developed from 4FriendsOnly.com Internet Technologies AG (4FO AG) – a spin-off company of the Fraunhofer IDMT. In cooperation with acknowledged partners we offer new solutions in the area of B2B and B2C e-commerce. The 4FO AG is an official implentation partner of the Intershop Communications AG for many years.

With ShopInSphere we recently offer small and midsize companys online shops based on the Intershop Commerce Suite as a software as a service (SaaS). In addition we are hosting the Intershop Commerce Suite for agencies in the Amazon data center in Frankfurt as a platform as a service (PaaS). There the agencies are able to provide their own extensions and developing work for their customers.

Cloud Empowered Intershop Commerce Suite

Ihre Möglichkeit für einen individuellen Onlineshop, den bisher nur große Unternehmen umsetzen konnten.

Jetzt wechseln…

ShopInSphere ist die Enterprise E-Commerce Lösung für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen

cogs@2x.png

Stabiler.

Verfügbarkeit hat im Bereich E-Commerce oberste Priorität. Um gegen überlastete Hardware und Hardwareausfälle gewappnet zu sein, wird ShopInSphere in einem gemanagten, hochverfügbaren Intershop-Cluster betrieben. Damit sind Sie in jedem Falle auf der sicheren Seite.

icon-fork@2x.png

Spezieller.

ShopInSphere kann mehr! Ihr Shop bekommt genau die Funktionen, die für den Verkauf Ihrer Produkte am erfolgreichsten sind. Stellen Sie uns auf die Probe!

icon-target@2x.png

Smarter.

Mit ShopInSphere können kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen Ihre Produkte gleichzeitig sowohl an Geschäftskunden (B2B) als auch an Privatkunden (B2C) verkaufen. International versteht sich!

Erschließen Sie für Ihr Unternehmen das Potential von E-Commerce. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile von ShopinSphere:

icon-dashboard@2x.png

1. Höchste Verfügbarkeit.

Das Thema Verfügbarkeit ist im Bereich E-Commerce nicht nur irgendein Thema, sondern eines der Wichtigsten. Riesige Datenmengen werden permanent ausgetauscht und Bestellungen im Sekundentakt ausgelöst. Kunden erwarten einen schnellen, sicheren und stabilen Onlineshop. Machen Sie es nicht zu Ihrer Herausforderung. Machen Sie es zu unserer! Vertrauen Sie auf unser Team, unser Wissen und unsere Software, die in der Amazon-Cloud in einem gemanagten, hochverfügbaren Intershop-Cluster betrieben wird.

icon-loading@2x.png

2. Individuelle Lösungen.

Ziel unserer Arbeit ist Ihre Zufriedenheit! Deshalb passen wir den Onlineshop an unsere Kunden an und nicht umgekehrt. Im Vordergrund steht für uns immer: Sie bekommen genau das Produkt, das für Sie am besten funktioniert und am Erfolg versprechendsten arbeitet. Bevor wir mit der Arbeit an Ihrem Onlineshop beginnen, führen wir mit Ihnen unter anderem eine Kosten-Nutzen-Analyse durch. So räumen wir falsche Erwartungen aus und schonen damit Nerven und Geldbeutel.

icon-chat@2x.png

3. Die E-Commerce-Experten.

Wir wissen nicht nur was wir tun, wir setzen es auch erfolgreich in die Tat um! Wir sind offizieller Partner von Intershop und Mitentwickler der Intershop Commerce Suite und besitzen alle notwendigen Lizenzen und die notwendige Erfahrung, um mit der Intershop Commerce Suite erfolgreich zu arbeiten. Unser Team besteht aus Experten, die genau wissen auf was es im Bereich E-Commerce ankommt. Durch ständige Fort- und Weiterbildungen halten wir unser Know-how auf Höhe der Zeit, denn kaum ein Geschäft ist flexibler und schnelllebiger als das Geschäft im Internet.

icon-users@2x.png

4. Kleines Team. Großer Vorteil.

Wir arbeiten in kleinen Teams für Sie. Warum? Weil das in den häufigsten Fällen der effizienteste Weg ist, um ans Ziel zu kommen. Es heißt nicht umsonst: Viele Köche verderben den Brei! Sie bekommen bei uns einen Entwickler als festen Ansprechpartner, der Ihnen bei allen Fragen zur Seite steht. Dadurch vermeiden wir Informationsverluste und können sehr schnell und individuell auf Ihre Wünsche reagieren.

icon-nodes@2x.png

5. Produktkonfigurator statt Standard.

Sie möchten Produkte in verschiedenen Konfigurationen verkaufen, aber wollen nicht 985.639.654.067 Bestellnummern anlegen? Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit eines flexiblen Produktkonfigurators! So können Ihre Kunden ganz praktisch ihr Wunschprodukt konfigurieren und Sie versinken nicht im Bestellnummernchaos. Klingt nach einer Win-win-Situation? Finden wir auch!

icon-devices.png

6. Computer + Tablet + Smartphone.

Die Benutzeroberfläche unserer Onlineshops in der ShopInSphere-Cloud funktioniert natürlich nicht nur richtig gut, sie funktioniert auch überall! Egal ob Ihre Kunden ihren Onlineshop am Computer, per Tablet oder mit dem Smartphone nutzen möchten. Ihr Onlineshop passt sich bei vollem Funktionsumfang den jeweiligen Geräten automatisch an. Zusätzlich bieten wir eine passende App für iOS und Android, die Ihnen die Möglichkeit gibt, Ihre Kunden über spezielle Angebote zu informieren.

icon-b2x.png

7. B2B oder B2C? Oder einfach beides?

Die ShopInSphere-Cloud ist perfekt für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen aus dem deutschsprachigen Raum, die über ihren Onlineshop ihre Produkte gleichzeitig an internationale Geschäftskunden (B2B – Business-to-Business), als auch internationale Privatkunden (B2C – Business-to-Consumer) verkaufen wollen.

Die Entwickler von ShopInSphere

park.jpg
Besuchen Sie uns im Technologieterminal Ilmenau

ShopInSphere wurde entwickelt von der 4FriendsOnly.com Internet Technologies AG (4FO AG) – eine Ausgründung des Fraunhofer IDMT. In Zusammenarbeit mit anerkannten Partnern bieten wir innovative Lösungen im Bereich B2B- und B2C-E-Commerce an. Die 4FO AG ist seit mehereren Jahren offizieller Implementierunspartner der Intershop Communications AG.

Wir bieten seit kurzem kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen mit ShopInSphere Online-Shops auf Basis der Intershop Commerce Suite als Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) an. Daneben hosten wir für Agenturen im Amazon-Rechenzentrum in Frankfurt die Intershop Commerce Suite als Platform-as-s-Service (PaaS). Die Agenturen können dort für ihre Kunden ihre eigenen Erweiterungen und Entwicklung umsetzen.